Organization Contact List (Millbrook Minor Hockey)

PrintOrganization Contact List
Bree PearcePresident
Brian FieldVice-President
April BerryRegistrar
Lindsay AdamsSecretary
Jeff MatherReferee In Chief
Nadine StinsonTreasurer
Rob WilsonEquipment Manager
Stephen PhillipsOMHA/LL Contact
OPEN .Ice Scheduler
Jenn PittaroTournament Convener
Shane GobleTime/Gatekeepers
Mike HarriganTeam Official
Shelley NicholsonFundraising
Lisa Leszkowicz-ReidDirector B
Paul BerardiDirector A
Board of DirectorsBoard of Directors
Rick AllenReferee Scheduler705-799-1440 (h)
Golf TournamentGolf Tournament Committee
Shared PositionHead Trainer
U18 LLGord ArcherCoach
U15 LLJosh GardnerCoach
U13 LLPaul BerardiCoach
U13 REPPaul BerardiCoach
Category Sites
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Visit Millbrook Minor Hockey on Facebook
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Sunday, October 2, 2022 at 6:36 PM