U15 Rep, U15 (Millbrook Minor Hockey)

Standings

Available Standings Previews

TeamPts
36
30
29
25
24
21
3
View Full Standings

Other League Games

  • Recent (7)
    -- Sun, Mar 03 --
    VDL | 2023-2024 | U15 | Post -Season | U15 Playoffs - Round 1
    5:00PM
    Highland Storm
    4-1
    Sturgeon Lake Thunder
    [U15-R1-19] Fenelon Falls Community Centre
    -- Sat, Mar 02 --
    VDL | 2023-2024 | U15 | Post -Season | U15 Playoffs - Round 1
    3:30PM
    Kawartha Coyotes
    3-0
    Newcastle Stars
    [U15-R1-16] Newcastle Memorial Arena
    -- Fri, Mar 01 --
    VDL | 2023-2024 | U15 | Post -Season | U15 Playoffs - Round 1
    7:00PM
    Lindsay Muskies
    2-3
    Highland Storm
    [U15-R1-02] A.J. LaRue Arena
    -- Wed, Feb 28 --
    VDL | 2023-2024 | U15 | Post -Season | U15 Playoffs - Round 1
    8:00PM
    Lindsay Muskies
    2-2
    Kawartha Coyotes
    [U15-R1-04] Emily/Omemee Community Centre
    -- Tue, Feb 27 --
    VDL | 2023-2024 | U15 | Post -Season | U15 Playoffs - Round 1
    8:30PM
    Newcastle Stars
    0-1
    Millbrook Stars
    [U15-R1-14] Cavan Community Centre
    VDL | 2023-2024 | U15 | Post -Season | U15 Playoffs - Round 1
    6:00PM
    Highland Storm
    2-2
    Mariposa Lightning
    [U15-R1-10] Little Britain Community Centre
    -- Mon, Feb 26 --
    VDL | 2023-2024 | U15 | Post -Season | U15 Playoffs - Round 1
    7:30PM
    Kawartha Coyotes
    1-4
    Sturgeon Lake Thunder
    [U15-R1-21] Fenelon Falls Community Centre
  • Today (1)
    -- Mon, Mar 04 --
    VDL | 2023-2024 | U15 | Post -Season | U15 Playoffs - Round 1
    7:00PM
    Mariposa Lightning
    @
    Lindsay Muskies
    [U15-R1-07] Lindsay Recreation Complex (Pad 1)
  • Upcoming (0)
Team Record
2023-2024
No upcoming games scheduled.
No events for Mon, Mar 04, 2024
No events for Tue, Mar 05, 2024
No events for Wed, Mar 06, 2024
No events for Fri, Mar 08, 2024